our team

Angela Miljour

Executive Director

819-449-7000  ext.4236

angela.miljour@wanakicentre.com

Gilbert Whiteduck

Program Coordinator

819-449-7000  ext.4222

gwhiteduck@wanakicentre.com

Chad Thusky

Cultural Program Coordinator

819-449-7000  ext.4234

chad.thusky@wanakicentre.com

Pierre Brascoupe

Residential Counsellor

819-449-7000  ext.4229

pierre.brascoupe@wanakicentre.com

Maude Paul

Residential Counsellor

819-449-7000  ext.4226

mstjacques@wanakicentre.com

Tiffany Dumont

Residential Counsellor

819-449-7000  ext.4225

tiffany.dumont@wanakicentre.com

Jenny McConini

Administrative Assistant

819-449-7000  ext.4000

reception@wanakicentre.com

Sheyanna Emmerson

Administrative Support

Marlene Carle

Clinical Support

819-449-7000  ext.4227

marlene.carle@wanakicentre.com

Cynthia Labelle

Program Facilitator Attendant

819-449-7000  ext.4231

cynthia.labelle@wanakicentre.com

John Dewache

Program Facilitator Attendant

819-449-7000  ext.4231

john.dewache@wanakicentre.com

Mary-Anne M. Buckshot

Program Facilitator Attendant

819-449-7000  ext.4231

marie-anne.buckshot@wanakicentre.com

Rene Racine

Program Facilitator Attendant

819-449-7000  ext.4231

rene.racine@wanakicentre.com

Allyson Moore

Program Facilitator Attendant

819-449-7000  ext.4231

allyson.moore@wanakicentre.com

Nicole Miljour

Program Facilitator Attendant

819-449-7000  ext.4231

nicole.miljour@wanakicentre.com

Belinda Whiteduck

Accreditation Coordinator

819-449-7000  ext.4001

accreditation@wanakicentre.com

Edward Decontie

Maintenance

819-449-7000  ext.4233

tdecontie@wanakicentre.com

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle