Our Team

angela.jpg
gilbert-crop.jpeg
chad.jpg

Angela Miljour

Gilbert Whiteduck

Chad Thusky

Program Coordinator

Executive Director

Cultural Program Coordinator

819-449-7000  ext.4236

angela.miljour@wanakicentre.com

819-449-7000  ext.4222

gwhiteduck@wanakicentre.com

819-449-7000  ext.4234

chad.thusky@wanakicentre.com

20201208_105057.jpg
maude-crop.jpg
tiff2.jpg

Pierre Brascoupe

Maude Paul

Tiffany Dumont

Residential Counsellor

Residential Counsellor

Residential Counsellor

819-449-7000  ext.4229

pierre.brascoupe@wanakicentre.com

819-449-7000  ext.4226

mstjacques@wanakicentre.com

819-449-7000  ext.4225

tiffany.dumont@wanakicentre.com

JennyMc-Dec2020-2.jpg
shey crop.jpg
marlene.jpg

Jenny McConini

Sheyanna Emmerson

Marlene Carle

Executive Assistant

Administrative Support

Clinical Support

819-449-7000  ext.4000

reception@wanakicentre.com

819-449-7000  ext.4227

marlene.carle@wanakicentre.com

cynthia-crop.jpg
john-cropped.jpg
maryann.jpg

Mary-Anne M. Buckshot

Program Facilitator Attendant

John Dewache

Program Facilitator Attendant

Cynthia Labelle

Program Facilitator Attendant

819-449-7000  ext.4231

cynthia.labelle@wanakicentre.com

819-449-7000  ext.4231

marie-anne.buckshot@wanakicentre.com

819-449-7000  ext.4231

john.dewache@wanakicentre.com

rene.jpg
Nicole_NEW.jpg

Rene Racine

Allyson Moore

Nicole Miljour

Program Facilitator Attendant

Program Facilitator Attendant

Program Facilitator Attendant

819-449-7000  ext.4231

rene.racine@wanakicentre.com

819-449-7000  ext.4231

allyson.moore@wanakicentre.com

819-449-7000  ext.4231

nicole.miljour@wanakicentre.com

ted.jpg

Edward Decontie

Maintenance

819-449-7000  ext.4233

tdecontie@wanakicentre.com